Main menu
Does your business want to sponsor the fair? We are currently selling large poly-carbonate signs to be located outside the Grandstand until October. Please call 735-2344 for more information.
Second Menu
Visit Our Social SitesFacebook

Contact Us


View Larger Map

Call, email or visit us:

812-735-2344

knoxcountyfaironline@yahoo.com

11728 Indiana Highway 67
P. O. Box 242
Bicknell, Indiana 47512

We are open Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

To Advertise with the Fair — Please send us the following information!

Company Name:

Contact Name:

Work #: Cell #

Address:

Email:

Prices:

$500.00 for 4’x8’

$350.00 for 3’x5’

$250.00 for 3’x2’

Please Attach Copy of Ad

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

2017 Knox County Fair Board Member List

Rob Marchino (Tabby)
11615 E Hwy 550
Wheatland, IN 47597
Cell: 812-881-7356
rob@marchinobros.com

Terry Hoke (Jane Ann)
1230 N Honeysuckle Lane
Vincennes, IN 47591
Home: 812-886-4654
Cell: 812-886-8888
terrywhoke@gmail.com

JR Mullins (Debbie)
8390 N Myers Rd
Bicknell, IN 47512
Home: 812-735-0708
Cell: 812-735-3156

Brian Downen (Kim)
4863 S St Rd 61
Monroe City, IN 47557
Cell: 812-890-2625
brdownen1@frontier.com

Sherry Gregg Gilmore (Donnie)
11208 E Oaktown Rd
Bicknell, IN 47512
Cell: 812-899-0095
biddgregg@tds.net

Donna Kramer (Brian)
1716 Old Wheatland Rd
Vincennes, IN 47591
Home: 812-882-9438
Cell: 812-890-2995
kramerd@cinergymetro.net

Jim Mason (Mary Dee)
8546 St Rd 159 N
Bicknell, IN 47512
Home: 812-735-3180
Cell: 812-890-1142
petvet007@AOL.com

Larry Roark (Lou Ann)
12880 E Rickets Rd
Wheatland, IN 47597
Home: 812-321-5593
Cell: 812-890-9374
lwroark6@gmail.com

Patrick Sargent 
11618 E Tilly Rd
Bicknell, IN 47512
Home: 812-910-0442
P2sargent@hotmail.com

Suzanne Swain (Mike)
1413 Overlook Dr
Vincennes, IN 47591
Home: 812-886-0607
Cell: 812-890-0798
mswain0607@nwcable.net

Carol Wampler (Kim)
PO Box 131
Westphalia, IN 47596
Home: 812-694-7629
Cell: 812- 890-0848
cwampler57@gmail.com

Rob French (Mandy)
2610 N Lexington Drive
Vincennes, IN 47591
Cell: 812-890-2005
rfrench@basiloid.com

Will McCormick (Brittany)
5354 S Lower Hart Street Rd
Vincennes, IN 47591
Cell: 812-396-9842
will.mccormick@bestwayexpress.com

Mitch Wagoner
mwagner@purdue.edu
Work: 812-882-3509
Fax: 812-882-3537